First psd……..recent psd


The first time I really used Photoshop was September of 2010. I knew what a computer was(insert joke here). I had not advanced to the new digital age in a matter of speaking.

Here is my first Photoshop project

first

 

It’s a foreground,middle ground and a background(bvs 2010)

Here is my latest Photoshop project

last

 

bvs project 2013

I am learning and getting better. I would give the advice to keep learning and try to make better stuff everyday.

 

Leave a Reply

